Frank C Perry DDS PC

74 Southaven Avenue, Suite A
Medford, NY 11763

info@frankcperrydds.com

(631) 654-0707
















  • Maureen P.
    Verified Patient
    11-18-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Dr. Perry is my new dentist and I am a very nervous dental patient. He was caring, kind and made me feel so comfortable in the chair. My first experience with dental work, other than a check up was a root canal. Dr. Perry was professional and did an amazing job. My husband stayed in the room and was highly impressed with the equipment and Dr. Perry's work. My fear of dentistry is dissipating thanks to Dr. Perry and his kind and friendly staff! Thank you Dr. Perry!
  • Rosellen C.
    Verified Patient
    11-13-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Who ever said "going to the dentist is pleasant" . ME.The staff is great, especially, Dr. Perry & Hygienist, Joyce. YOu may go in there feeling not so good, but come out feeling much better.
  • Charles S.
    Verified Patient
    11-03-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Great dentist great office
  • Alexandra C.
    Verified Patient
    10-24-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Always a pleasure, the staff can not be beat.
  • James R.
    Verified Patient
    10-23-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Had a very short wait and everything and everyone was great.
  • Leslie R.
    Verified Patient
    10-13-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I'm a regular patient. My husband and grown sons are patients. We love this office because of the friendly staff, of course; most people DREAD their dental appointments. The most important thing about this practice, in my opinion, is that everything that is done is explained to the patient. Joyce will tell me whether or not my plaque situation has improved, and what she believes I need to do to have a better checkup/cleaning next time. Kitty explains the importance of flossing, and a couple of different ways to do it, so that the positioning works for you. Amber will, among other things, make the patient more comfortable before the appointment, when Joyce or Dr. Perry is running a little late with a previous patient. George is so wonderfully courteous and prompt at the front counter appointment area. Joe is a billing WIZARD!! If you're honest with him, he will try his darnedest to make your appointments and billing schedules synch. And Dr. Perry. He doesn't want any of his patients to be uncomfortable, so when he asks you if you want a numbing agent of some kind, take him up on the offer! :-) If you have less pain during the procedure, you're much more likely to return for your followups, and have fewer problems, overall. Trust me. I used to be the biggest scofflaw there. But, I've seen the light (and not the one over the dentist's chair! :-) ) and now I keep all of my appointments, and I floss (sorta) regularly, and Listerine afterwards (to cut down on bacteria in the gums,) and dry-brush during the day.... I love this practice!
  • Joe D.
    Verified Patient
    09-28-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    The entire staff is professional and wonderful, the office is immaculate and state of the art. Everyone explained my treatment/procedure and answered all of my questions. If you are nervous or have dental anxiety Dr. Perry and staff are the ticket and will make you feel at ease. The staff was friendly, helpful and made sure I was comfortable. While I wouldn't say going to the dentist was on my top 10, I would say that Dr. Perry and staff will make it a pleasant experience. A professional office yes; but not at the expense of being thoughtful and compassionate. Joyce is a sweet and caring hygienist, Kitty is the greatest, her and Dr. Perry work in sync and so well together you know you’re in the best of care. This office is a team of caring professionals, each doing their part so well you feel the chemistry. I would definitely recommend this dentist, it's the place to go if looking for an amazing dentist and fantastic staff.
  • Bernadette D.
    Verified Patient
    09-23-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Very friendly and Professional Staff! Almost makes it a joy to go to the Dentist! Love them!
  • Susan G.
    Verified Patient
    09-18-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Perry's office! I never used to like going to the dentist until I started going here! Very friendly, pleasant staff.
  • Michelle L.
    Verified Patient
    08-10-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    The only thing I can say about Dr Frank Perry and his staff is "AMAZING". I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist. The BEST ever. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable and NO PAIN! Very impressed.
  • Connie S.
    Verified Patient
    07-24-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave, you feel like you are in excellent hands.. The office is immaculate, the staff is friendly and Dr. Perry is 100% metiiculous. You couldn't ask for any thing more from a dental office. They have turned my fear of going to the dentist office into a pleasant outing. Joyce is the sweetest and gentlest hygienist you will ever meet. She and Kitty are the best! Without question, Dr. Perry's is the place to go! Book an appointment; you won't be sorry, I promise.
  • Barbara F.
    Verified Patient
    07-22-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Everyone in the office, especially kitty and Joyce, are very sweet and helpful.
  • Roberta D.
    Verified Patient
    07-05-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Staff is friendly, concerned with my comfort and concerns. Willing to explain anything I question.
  • Melissa D.
    Verified Patient
    06-19-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I was seen as soon as I arrived. Greeted like family from the staff. All of my questions were answered. I would recommend Dr. Perry and his team to anyone and I do often. I have never been so happy with a dentist. Thank you Dr. Perry and team!!
  • Lou C.
    Verified Patient
    06-19-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    True calming experience
  • Diane G.
    Verified Patient
    06-17-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    you guys are the best
  • Arthur A.
    Verified Patient
    06-15-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    My visit was for a periodic cleaning and annual x-rays. attending staff was excellent as always.
  • Bernadette D.
    Verified Patient
    06-12-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
  • Rebecca G.
    Verified Patient
    05-29-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Thank you to Frank C Perry and his entire staff for being so wonderful. Everyone explained my treatment/procedure and answered all of my questions. Everyone was friendly and helpful to make sure I was comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone is looking for a amazing dentist and fantastic staff.
  • Sarah E.
    Verified Patient
    05-26-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Great experience, quick and efficient.

About us

We care about people. That is why we are here, and caring for them is our business Therefore, we acknowledge their care to be our primary concern. And, we will share with them those things we know to be of value. And therefore, we will orchestrate our activities to help them in all ways which we can.

Please feel free to learn more about my radio show!

[more]

Request an Appointment

 
*Required Field

GET DIRECTIONS

74 Southaven Avenue, Suite A, Medford, NY 11763

Hours:

Monday 9-7
Tuesday 9-7
Wednesday 9-7
thursday 9-7
Friday Closed
Saturday 8-4
Sunday Closed
Treatments:
Procedures Performed by Dr. Perry
Immediate Dentures and Dental Implants
All on 4 Dental Implants
Teeth Express
Cowards Welcome
Sleep Apnea
TMJ therapy
Oral Facial Pain
Get Rid of your CPAP machine forever!
Full Mouth Reconstruction
Sedation Dentistry
Listening To Our Patients
Second Opinions
Treatment of The Embarrassed Patient
Answering Questions & Concerns
Interactive patient education system
Treatment of Your Chief Complaint
Treatment Planning & Organizing Priority Treatment
Holistic Dentistry
Cosmetic Imaging (Before & After Simulation)
Intraoral Camera
3D Computer Imaging
Digital X-ray (CDR)
Dental Cone Beam 3D Imaging (CBCT)
Dental Implant Planning
Simplant by Materialise Dental (Guided Implant Placement)
Immediate Smile (Placement of Dental Implants)
Dental Implants (Placement)
Dental Implant Restoration
Difficult Dentures
Dentures (Upper & Lower)
Dentures Immediate (Upper & Lower)
Denture Relines
Denture Repairs (Same Day If Possible)
Denture Adjustments
Partial Dentures
Temporary Dentures
Emergency Replacement of One Tooth (Temporary/Flipper)
Dental Veneers
Porcelain Dental Veneers
Composite (tooth - colored) dental fillings
Dental Bonding
Dental Bridges
Post and Core
Core Build Ups
Crowns
All Porcelain Crowns
Porcelain Fused To Metal Crowns
Gold Crowns
Specialty Crowns (Halloween, Movies, Actors)
Amalgam Removal
Minimally Invasive Dentistry
Dental inlays (All Porcelain)
Dental onlays (All Porcelain)
Periodontal Treatment
Dental Hygienist (RDH)
Prophy jet (air polishing)
Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning
Scale and Root Plane
Adult Prophylaxis (Cleanings in a Healthy Mouth)
Child Prophylaxis (Cleaning in a Healthy Mouth)
Fluoride for Adults
Fluoride for Children
Gingivitis Treatment
Periodontitis Treatment
Arestin Therapy
Periostat Therapy
Fluoride Treatment (In Office)
Hygiene Instruction
Home Care Instruction
Patient Education
non - surgical gum treatment (Laser Therapy)
Crown Lengthening
W
Languages:
English
Spanish
Teguru